Tales of Brittanis on Obsidian Portal

Well, I finally did it. After years of watching Obsidian Portal and drooling over the campaigns that other folks have made, I finally buckled down and started putting all my campaign information into one place and making it all pretty. I tried once before on a different wiki site with the help of one of my players, but it never got too far off the ground–my fault, not his.

Now, though, I think I finally have the basic formatting set up and got everything arranged the way I want it. Now all I have to do is get everything filled in and get all the pages to match. It’s a LOT of work, but in the end I think this is going to be a FANTASTIC resource for my players and I to use and stay on the same page.

The only page that’s “complete” right now is the Home Page, but you can use that as a guide to see what the rest is going to look like. Its still VERY much a work in Progress. Still, give it a look and tell me what you think and what you want to see on it!

This entry was posted in Brittanis, Obsidian Portal, Uncategorized, Worldbuilding and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tales of Brittanis on Obsidian Portal

  1. Grunthar says:

    OutStanding as usual!!!!!

  2. Anon says:

    Maybe it’s just my monitor, but the words down the side (Brittanis, People, Places, etc) start off-screen.
    I had a flick through and it seems interesting.
    I think you’ve missed a ‘1’ in ‘When your father was a young knight, in the year 988’ and ‘But when he marched against a combined Reghed and Kairn army five years ago, in 997’.

Leave a Reply

