Temporary (hopefully) Radio Silence

In case you hadn’t noticed, Faithful Reader, I’ve been rather absent of late. This is due largely to getting visitation with my son and getting ready for my next deployment to Afghanistan.

 

Well, it’s time. Today, I leave for the in-processing center to begin my deployment. I have NO idea what the internet capabilities will be where I’ll be stationed, so I can’t promise an update with any certainty. What I can promise is that if I have little access, I’ll be emailing my girlfriend updates to post for me.

 

So wish me luck, and you’ll hear from me as soon as I’m settled in Afghanistan and able to write.

 

Regards,

 

Jason Dawson

This entry was posted in Afghanistan Gaming, Group Dynamics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

