Open Call for Web Designers and Graphic Artists

Consider this an open call for web designers and artists. I’m talking about PAID work. 

Looking for folks who can work to a client’s specifications in a professional, timely manner. I’ve been trying to contact folks individually, and I’ve been flaked out on three times already.

I am getting ready to go into full production mode on a project I am working on and will need:

  • Website design
  • Interior Artwork consisting of logo and graphic design as well as internal black and white artwork

So… if you’re in one of those fields looking for some freelance work, put your contact info in the comments. Please have a working professional portfolio with examples of your work ready when you supply contact info. Thanks!

Also– if you’re reading this and have a recommendation for someone you have worked with before, please let me know. I’m all about word of mouth marketing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Open Call for Web Designers and Graphic Artists

  1. To contact me, use the email from the comment. Some works I’ve done can be seen at http://erickpatrick1988.deviantart.com (I’m from Brazil, by the way)

  2. Bartoneus says:

    I would love to help you out depending on the timeline you’re working with. My wife is due with our first child in the next 2 weeks, so my schedule is going to be crazy. That said, I’d still love to help out with this in any capacity that I can, if you need some help art directing or just an extra pair of eyes on things, please keep me in mind and let me know! Feel free to shoot me an e-mail, I can point you to my day-job portfolio which is mostly architectural work but has some graphic/web design in there also.

  3. AbiSue says:

    I am with the D20 Girls and saw a post about your need for designers from your friend Tara. I would love to be involved, I have web and print graphic design experience, the website I posted is my portfolio. Let me know if you need any more information from me.

  4. Mark Leroux says:

    I am interested. I’m currently training to start a new career as a web developer and I am avaiable for freelance work. Recently finished a class in HTML and CSS using Dreamweaver and own a copy of Dreamweaver CS5.5. I have experience as a caricature artist and have created logos, cartoons, and t-shirts designs. In my previous career, I was as a desktop support technician working for IBM, AT&T, and USAA. I am looking to get as much experience in web dev as possible.

  5. Inbal says:

    Hello,
    I am interested in the project!
    Please check in my portfolio website and let me know if you like it
    http://www.inbalkaplan.com

    Best regards,
    Inbal

Leave a Reply

