D&D Encounters in Afghanistan: Beyond the Crystal Cave…Help?

Well, we’re two seasons behind here in Afghanistan, and while we’re running a more traditional campaign right now, it would be great to have the resources available should the playstyle of the folks here in A-stan change.

So here’s my question: Does anyone have a set (adventure, maps, DM Kit, etc) for Lost Crown of Neverwinter or (especially) Beyond the Crystal cave they would be willing to donate to the Bagram Gaming Community? I can’t get these though “official” channels because we’re not affiliated with an FLGS, so I’m asking for help from you out there in the interwebs.

Can you hook us up?

This entry was posted in Afghanistan Gaming, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to D&D Encounters in Afghanistan: Beyond the Crystal Cave…Help?

  1. D. Wilson says:

    I am the Main DM for my FLGS’s D&D Encounters program. I would like to discuss the possibility of sponsoring your gaming group through the store. Please contact me via email, so that we can discuss details and logistics.

    D. Wilson

  2. Draxxus says:

    ^ THIS!

  3. Hola, I just finished running the Lost Crown of Neverwinter & can have my copy in the mail to you today–I do not have the ‘Neverwinter Theme’ cards from the game day, but everything else you need is there.

    Let me know where to send it–email david.schwarm@gmail.com

    Also, I will try to steal next season for you in the next two weeks.

  4. Hola, I just finished running the Lost Crown of Neverwinter & can have my copy in the mail to you today–I do not have the ‘Neverwinter Theme’ cards from the game day, but everything else you need is there.

    Let me know where to send it–email david.schwarm@gmail.com

    Also, I will try to steal next season for you in the next two weeks.

  5. Hey bud. I’m a disabled vet and game designer for WotC now (freelance). Let me know what you need and I’ll pay for it to get sent.

    matt.james(at)loremaster(dawt)org

    http://www.facebook.com/SoldierDocumentary

Leave a Reply

